Contact Us

  1. Home
  2. Contact Us

You may direct your inquiries to the following offices:

OfficeEmail address
Asociacion de Alumnas de Poveda (AAP)aap@poveda.edu.ph
Athletics Development Management Office (ADMO)admo@poveda.edu.ph
Finance Departmentaccounting@poveda.edu.ph
Grade Schoolgrade_school@poveda.edu.ph
Guidance and Testing Centerguidance@poveda.edu.ph
Students Activitiesstudentactivities@poveda.edu.ph
High Schoolhighschool@poveda.edu.ph
Human Resource Management and Development Office (HRMDO)hrmdo@poveda.edu.ph
Management Information Systems (MIS)mis@poveda.edu.ph
Office of the Registrarregistrar@poveda.edu.ph
Poveda Parents Association (PPA)ppa@poveda.edu.ph
Poveda Spirituality Centercampusmin@poveda.edu.ph
socialaction@poveda.edu.ph
Preschoolpreschool@poveda.edu.ph
Quality Assuranceqa@poveda.edu.ph
Safety, Security and Pollution Officesspc@poveda.edu.ph
Student Council of Poveda (SCOP)scop@poveda.edu.ph
Menu