Community New's
Members of the Board 2015-2016

President: Polly and Rina Avecilla

Vice President: Guito and Malou Perez

Sec Internal: Peter and Alix Angliongto

Sec External: Lovell and Joanna Gopez

Treasurer: Marc and Leila Chua

Ex-Officio: Renan and -PJ Jayme

Sports Committee Head: Adel and Millie Samson

Family Day Committee Head: Caloy and Mari Hizon

Family Day Co-Head: Allan and Carmen Roxas

Socail Action Committee Head: Chris and Gel Magno

Family Ministry and Discipline Committee Head: Tony and Jocelle Rivera

PRO: Kerwin and Sylvia Malabanan

SCOP/Student Affairs Committee Head: Gerrome and Teocel Apolona

Facilities and Canteen Committee Head: Paolo and Bea Iluoirio

Dia De Hispanidad Committee Head: Irene Almario

Traffic and Security Committee Head: Christopher and Yasi Wells Jorge

Pre Kinder: Marlo and Chin Agtarap

Kinder 1: Greg and Audra Garcia

Kinder 2: Jed and Jing Aro

Grade 1: Angelo and Raquel Benares

Grade 2: Allan and Carmen Roxas

Grade 3: Eduardo and Dinti Tuviera

Grade 4: Ryan and Vanee San Juan

Grade 5: Rogelio and Candy Subida

Grade 6: Jose Miguel and Tricia Anton

Grade 7: Mike and Yogi Reyes

Grade 8: Dennis and Batchie Magat

Grade 9: Paulo and Weenee Lagdameo

Grade 10: Martor and Pinky Banson

Grade 11: Boyet and Irene Carpo

4th Year High School: Manny and Dainty Cuevas

EDSA corner P. Poveda St., Quezon City, Philippines
Tel.: +632 631 8756 to 58